Team Houses

  Kudu – Green
House Captains:Arya Iyer – Captain, Courtney Stoneham – V. Captain

Thapelo Mabeo – Captain, Rena Chiepe – V. Captain

  Impala – Yellow
House Captains:Mojadi Motingwa – Captain, Sofia Sandstrom – V.Captain

Mmusi Mathews – Captain, Jared Armstrong – V. Captain

  Sable – Blue
House Captains:Tara McCormick – Captain,  Amaru – Ditlhogo – V. Captain

Tema Kalake – Captain, Navtesh Nijhawan – V. Captain

  Eland – Red

House Captains:Isabel Van Bennek – Captain, Thandiwe Witley – V. Captain

Alerilwe Kwelagobe – Captain, Gae Von Rudloff – V. Captain

Students from Standard 3 to 7 are divided into four houses:
House points are awarded for inter-house sporting activities. A trophy is awarded each term for the most house points and, at the end of the year, to the house with overall points.