Administration Staff

The professional staff is selected from among the best candidates in the highly competitive teaching market and join us from home countries including South Africa, The United Kingdom, Canada, America, Australia, Zimbabwe and our host country, Botswana.

Mr Patrick Kgomotso

Campus Manager

Miss Hanani Albert

Photocopy Operator

Mrs Joyce Kwelegano

School Nurse

Ms Ludo Manisa

Education Liaison/Admissions

Mrs Mmantho Manyuna

Secretary/PAto Headteacher

Mrs Sadie Goepamang


Miss Thato Mpudi

Library Assistant

Mr Joseph Mothebe

Office Messenger